Search
Thunder Bay • Orillia

Education Professional Program

Fall 2020 Term Courses

First Day of Classes Tuesday September 8, 2020
Final Day of Classes Tuesday November 9, 2020
Final Date to Register (Add) Monday September 20, 2021
Final Date for Withdrawal (Drop) Friday November 5, 2021
Fall Placement Dates

November 16 to December 18, 2020

Fall/Winter (Year Long) 2020/2021 Term Courses

First Day of Classes Tuesday September 8, 2020
Final Day of Classes Friday March 12, 2021
Final Date to Register (Add) Monday September 20, 2021
Final Date for Withdrawal (Drop) Friday February 11, 2021

Winter 2021 Term Courses

First Day of Classes Monday January 4, 2021
Final Day of Classes Friday March 11, 2021
Final Date to Register (Add) Friday January 21, 2021
Final Date for Withdrawal (Drop) Friday March 11, 2021
Winter Placement Dates

March 22 to April 28, 2021

Academic Events 2020/2021

P/J Math Competency Exam (Fall) Saturday September 12, 2020
Fall Culminating Tasks Wednesday/Thursday/Friday November 10/11/12, 2020
February Break Monday February 15 to Friday February 19, 2021 (no classes)
Winter Culminating Tasks Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday March 15/16/16/17, 2021
P/J Math Competency Exam (Winter) Thursday March 18, 2021
Math Competency Exam Contingency Date Friday March 19, 2021