Thunder Bay • Orillia

Chemistry Graduate Program Information

Dean of the Faculty of Science and Environmental Studies T. Randall
Chair of the Department of Chemistry C. MacKinnon
Graduate Co-ordinator R. Mawhinney
Core Master's  
  M. Albert (Chemistry)
  A. Chen (Chemistry) (Canada Research Chair)
  L. Christopher (Chemistry)
  P. Fatehi (Chemical Engineering)
  W. Floriano (Chemistry)
  C. Gottardo (Chemistry)
  Z-H. Jiang (Chemistry)
  S.D. Kinrade (Chemistry)
  T. Laredo (Chemistry/Sustainability Sciences)
  C.D. MacKinnon (Chemistry)
  R. Mawhinney (Chemistry)
  C. Phenix (Adjunct to Chemistry)
  S. Rakshit (Chemical Engineering)
  M. Rappon (Chemistry)
  G. Spivak (Chemistry)
  M. Ulanova (NOSM West Campus) (Adjunct to Biology)

The following Chemistry Graduate program offerings are available:
Each program is marked with a TB, O or W designation to distinguish where each program is available.
(TB = Thunder Bay campus, O = Orillia campus, W = online)

Master of Science in Chemistry (TB)